To ensure navigability and
optimal viewing experience:
the display in this mode has been disabled.
Rotate your device to view the website Schiatti Class
Official Sales and Assistance Dealer
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Cookies Policy Chiudi
HOW TO REACH US
By Car
By Train
By Plane
By Car

Do you want to know how to reach us?
Simple! Enter the address where you are now and press "Calculate Route"

Send indications by email


GENERAL CONTACTS
Area Mercedes-Benz/Smart
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: 349 3197067
Phone: +39 0586 412111
Email: mercedes@autoitalia.it
Area Jaguar/Land Rover
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: 342 7976773
Phone: +39 0586 412110
Email: jaguarlandrover@autoitalia.it
Area Subaru
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: 349 3287358
Phone: +39 0586 412111
Email: subaru@autoitalia.it
Offers Area
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: +39 342 8568127
Phone: +39 0586 412101
Email: occasioni@autoitalia.it
Garage Area
Opening time Workshop Reception: continuato 08.00-18.30 excluding Saturday
Opening time Garage: 08.30-12.30 / 14.00-18.00. Saturday 8.30-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo, 64 – 57121 Livorno
Phone: +39 0586 412190
Email: p.pribaz@autoitalia.it - m.fabbri@autoitalia.it
OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM
Owner
Renzo Trassinelli
Phone: 348 6006969
Email: r.trassinelli@autoitalia.it
Sales and CSI Manager
Roberta Delfino
Phone: 342 7976789
Email: r.delfino@autoitalia.it
Marketing Manager
Massimo Gabellieri
Phone: 348 5107829
Email: marketing@autoitalia.it
Administration Manager
Stefania Delfino
Phone: 0586 412155
Email: s.delfino@autoitalia.it
TEAM MERCEDES-BENZ, SMART
Sales Mercedes Benz
Lorenzo Cacianti
Phone: 349 3197067
Email: l.cacianti@autoitalia.it
Sales Mercedes Benz
Samuele Cianelli
Phone: 342 7976589
Email: s.cianelli@autoitalia.it
Product Expert
Vincenzo Magliozzi
Phone: 345 6917882
Email: v.magliozzi@autoitalia.it
Sales Smart
Daniele Scalmato
Phone: 342 8567708
Email: d.scalmato@autoitalia.it
Welcome Desk
Elena Danzini
Phone: 0586 412111
Email: e.danzini@autoitalia.it

TEAM JAGUAR, LAND ROVER
Brand Manager Jaguar
Luca d'Echabur
Phone: 342 7978549
Email: l.dechabur@autoitalia.it
Sales Jaguar Land Rover
Diego Piattelli
Phone: 342 7976773
Email: d.piattelli@autoitalia.it
Sales Jaguar Land Rover
Andrea Luperi
Phone: 347 1336069
Email: a.luperi@autoitalia.it
Concierge
Beatrice Bellucci
Phone: 0586 412110
Email: b.bellucci@autoitalia.it
Expert Jaguar Land Rover
Jacopo Grassi
Phone: 348 0014631
Email: j.grassi@autoitalia.it

TEAM SUBARU
Sales Subaru
Luca Ganni
Phone: 349 3287358
Email: l.ganni@autoitalia.it

TEAM USED CARS
Sales Clerk
Giacomo Carli
Phone: 335 6217331
Email: g.carli@autoitalia.it
Sales Clerk
Luca Ganni
Phone: 349 3287358
Email: l.ganni@autoitalia.it
Sales Clerk
Ivo Ganni
Phone: 348 5433490
Email: i.ganni@autoitalia.it

TEAM BACK OFFICE
Financial Officer
Fernando Merluzzi
Phone: 0586 412123
Email: f.merluzzi@autoitalia.it
Back Office New Car
Alessio Falchi
Phone: 0586 412142
Email: a.falchi@autoitalia.it
Back Office New Car
Teresa Sperandeo
Phone: 0586 412178
Email: t.sperandeo@autoitalia.it
Back Office Used Cars
Debora Crotti
Phone: 0586 412158
Email: d.crotti@autoitalia.it
Back Office Used Cars
Stefania Tumminia
Phone: 0586 412122
Email: s.tumminia@autoitalia.it