To ensure navigability and
optimal viewing experience:
the display in this mode has been disabled.
Rotate your device to view the website Schiatti Class
Official Sales and Assistance Dealer
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Cookies Policy Chiudi
The Auto Italia sales support service offered to all its customers is of the highest level thanks its staff of over 60 people, rigorously trained and certified by the manufacturers through constant up-to-date training; moreover, it is extremely important to us to use materials and components, whether in use or as spare parts, that are completely official, for both the guarantee, and, above all, customer safety depend on this.

OUR SERVICES
Service
Your care, our care.
Coupons
Diagnostic equipment
Auditing Service
Clima recharging
Workshop
Tyres
The safer choice.
Summer/winter tyre provision.
Free storage service
Trim checking
Balancing
Courtesy Cars
You will never have to walk.
Free courtesy car upon reservation
Body shop
Exteriors that are worth it.
Bodywork authorised for all our brands
Spare Parts Warehouse
 
Original spare parts/accessories
Merchandising
Cleaning
 
Internal/external cleaning
Upholstery cleaning
Leather treatment
GENERAL CONTACTS
Area Mercedes-Benz/Smart
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: 349 3197067
Phone: +39 0586 412111
Email: mercedes@autoitalia.it
Area Jaguar/Land Rover
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: 342 7976773
Phone: +39 0586 412110
Email: jaguarlandrover@autoitalia.it
Area Subaru
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: 349 3287358
Phone: +39 0586 412111
Email: subaru@autoitalia.it
Offers Area
Opening time: 08.30-12.30 / 15.00-19.00. Saturday 09.00-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo 64 – 57121 Livorno
Mobile: +39 342 8568127
Phone: +39 0586 412101
Email: occasioni@autoitalia.it
Garage Area
Opening time Workshop Reception: continuato 08.00-18.30 excluding Saturday
Opening time Garage: 08.30-12.30 / 14.00-18.00. Saturday 8.30-12.30
Address: Via Luigi Russo, 64 – 57121 Livorno
Phone: +39 0586 412190
Email: p.pribaz@autoitalia.it - m.fabbri@autoitalia.it

OUR SUPPORT STAFF
OUR SERVICE TEAM
After Sales Manager
Carlo Benucci
Phone: 342 7976272
Email: c.benucci@autoitalia.it
Warehouse Manager
Filippo Del Bimbo
Phone: 0586 412172
Email: f.delbimbo@autoitalia.it
Body Shop Manager
Ivo Colombini
Phone: 0586 412194
Email: i.colombini@autoitalia.it
TEAM MERCEDES-BENZ, SMART
Workshop Foreman
Filiberto Ferrari
Email: f.ferrari@autoitalia.it
Technical Consultant
Carlo Zanobini
Phone: 0586 412125
Email: c.zanobini@autoitalia.it
Technical Consultant
Franco Sandroni
Phone: 0586 412127
Email: f.sandroni@autoitalia.it
Technical Consultant
Emanuele Del Soldato
Phone: 0586 412125
Email: e.delsoldato@autoitalia.it
Back Office
Paola Pribaz
Phone: 0586 412124
Email: p.pribaz@autoitalia.it
TEAM JAGUAR, LAND ROVER
Workshop Foreman
Francesco Dell’Aversano
Email: f.dellaversano@autoitalia.it
Technical Consultant
Marco Cresci
Phone: 0586 412153
Email: m.cresci@autoitalia.it
TEAM SUBARU
Technical Consultant
Manlio Fabbri
Phone: 0586 412103
Email: m.fabbri@autoitalia.it

Booking Appointments
Name*
Surname*
Phone*
Email*
Notes*
Support Field*